作者 主题: 【规则】官方规则释义两条  (阅读 3882 次)

副标题: CM技能提升时的SAN值扣减流程,以及反击的处理。

离线 星守の騎士 アルテミス

  • 破碎幻灵
  • Adventurer
  • *
  • 帖子数: 79
  • 苹果币: 0
  • ……
【规则】官方规则释义两条
« 于: 2018-09-18, 周二 01:39:31 »
规则释义一(克苏鲁神话等级提升时,SAN值扣减流程)原文:

劇透 -   :
发件人: "Mike Mason"<mike@chaosium.com>;
发送时间: 2018年9月17日(星期一) 晚上11:59
收件人: "Artemis"<------------@qq.com>;
抄送: "Dustin Wright"<dustin@chaosium.com>;
主题: Re: A rule question waiting for explain

Hi Artemis

While someone read a mystic book (Such as Necronomicon), lead his/her MAX sanity decreased, but may still have sanity above limit, for example:
   Lisa is a doctor with 92 sanity. While she read <Kitab Al-Azif>, and her sanity check success, which means: no matter how many sanity she lost, her sanity still above her MAX sanity(99-CM skill level,81). And the rule is : player cannot keep sanity above (99-cm lvl).
   So as rule, Lisa may keep 81 sanity, the question is : If Lisa roll an 1 in sanity check, means her lost 1 sanity by read the book. How Keeper judge additional 10 sanity Lisa lost by cm lvl change? Tell Lisa her read the book and sanity lost leading her insane? Or do nothing just decrease her sanity and MAX sanity?


Al-Azif = 2D10 SAN loss, a total of +6%/+12% Cthulhu Mythos

Character has 91 SAN.

By reading the book, they will lose at least 2 points of SAN, the character is now at 89 SAN. Their maximum SAN was 99 (as they had zero Cthulhu Mythos), but after an initial reading of the book, they gain +6% Cthulhu Mythos, which means maximum SAN is now 99 minus 6 = 93 MAX SAN.

If she did a full reading of the book, she loses another 2D10 SAN (let’s say the minimum of 2 points), so her SAN is now 89 minus 2 = 87 points. Her MAX SAN is now 93 minus 12 = 81 SAN. As her current SAN is 87 points, which is 6 points above her MAX SAN, her SAN automatically is reduced to 81 SAN.

If she now loses another 1 point of SAN, her current SAN lowers to 80 points.

If she loses 10 points of SAN, taking her to 70 points, she may go temporarily insane (if INT roll is passed). If, instead she loses 16 points of SAN (one fifth of 80), she is indefinitely insane.

If she reads more, and gains +10 points of Cthulhu Mythos, her Cthulhu Mythos is now 99 minus (18 (from the initial and full reading) plus 10 (from the new reading) - therefore 99 minus 28 = 71 MAX SAN. If her current SAN was 80, this automatically reduces her SAN to 71 (the maximum she can have). She also loses 2D10 SAN from reading more, lets say 2 points, so her new current SAN is 71 minus 2 = 69 SAN. The SAN loss of 10 + 2 = 12 points may cause her to go temporarily insane.

Hope that helps
原文含义:
克苏鲁神话等级提升时,首先调整SAN值上限,若有超出的SAN值则舍去,如有必要,最后再进行一次SC决定扣减的SAN值数量。

规则释义二(反击中使用战技)原文:

劇透 -   :
Hi

If you are trying to so something other hurt your opponent - you are making a combat manoeuvre - knocking the ghoul off balance is a combat manoeuvre - no damage, but if successful, knocks them down, and perhaps they lose their next attack.

Thanks

Cthulhu fhtagn!

Mike

Mike Mason
Line Editor, Call of Cthulhu
Chaosium Inc.
www.chaosium.com

mike@chaosium.com
Skype: mikemason100
G+ hangouts: mdmgotham@gmail.com
Facebook: facebook.com/mikedmason

原文含义:反击视为一次攻击,可以应用战技。

@傻豆 请版主分类。
« 上次编辑: 2018-09-18, 周二 01:59:32 由 星守の騎士 アルテミス »
……这还有什么意义呢?或是残留的一点讯息呢?我想我不懂人心,挂在脸上的只是虚假的面具罢了

离线 街猫口喵

  • Hero
  • ****
  • 帖子数: 632
  • 苹果币: 3
Re: 【规则】官方规则释义两条
« 回帖 #1 于: 2018-09-18, 周二 06:13:40 »
1. 那叫释疑,不叫释义。

2. 首先,我之前也看错了。我想MIKE可能因为这个问题太过没事儿找事儿自己陷入了混乱。
Q:
当阅读者的最大理智值因阅读神话书籍(比如《死灵之书》)而降低时,他的理智值可能还高于上限,例如:
丽莎是一名医生,目前有92点理智。在她阅读《基塔布·阿尔·阿吉夫》后,她的理智检定成功了,这意味着:无论她这次损失多少点理智,她的理智值都还将高于最大理智值(=99-CM技能值,结果为81) 。原则是:玩家的理智值不能高于(99-CM技能值)
所以根据规则,丽莎可以保留81点理智值。问题在于:如果丽莎在SC时骰出1(即大成功),这意味着他阅读该书时损失一点(此处应是两点)理智。守秘人应该如何处理因CM技能值变动而高于最大理智值的10点理智?他应该:
1) 告诉丽莎她的角色陷入了疯狂,因为她读了书并损失了理智值;
2) 还是什么都不做,只是降低理智值及最大理智值?
劇透 -   :
While someone read a mystic book (Such as Necronomicon), lead his/her MAX sanity decreased, but may still have sanity above limit, for example:
Lisa is a doctor with 92 sanity. While she read <Kitab Al-Azif>, and her sanity check success, which means: no matter how many sanity she lost, her sanity still above her MAX sanity(99-CM skill level,81). And the rule is : player cannot keep sanity above (99-cm lvl).
So as rule, Lisa may keep 81 sanity, the question is : If Lisa roll an 1 in sanity check, means her lost 1 sanity by read the book. How Keeper judge additional 10 sanity Lisa lost by cm lvl change? Tell Lisa her read the book and sanity lost leading her insane? Or do nothing just decrease her sanity and MAX sanity?
A:
《基塔布·阿尔·阿吉夫》=2D10 理智损失, 总计 +6%/+12% 克苏鲁神话技能
角色有91点理智
在阅读此书后,她至少会损失2点理智,因此角色目前理智值是89。她的最大理智值是99(因为先前没有CM技能值),但在初读此书后,她获得 +6%的理智值,这意味着她现在的最大理智值是 99 - 6 = 93。
如果她随后精读此书,他又要损失2d10理智——就当她损失了最低值,2点——所以他现在的理智值是 89 - 2,即87点。她现在的最大理智值是 93 -12 =81点。介于她的当前理智值为87,比最大理智值高6,她的理智值自动降低至81点。(注:此处因为理智值高于上限,一次性扣除了6点(>=5)理智,但丝毫没提及可能会引起临时疯狂)
劇透 -   :
Al-Azif = 2D10 SAN loss, a total of +6%/+12% Cthulhu Mythos
Character has 91 SAN.
By reading the book, they will lose at least 2 points of SAN, the character is now at 89 SAN. Their maximum SAN was 99 (as they had zero Cthulhu Mythos), but after an initial reading of the book, they gain +6% Cthulhu Mythos, which means maximum SAN is now 99 minus 6 = 93 MAX SAN.
If she did a full reading of the book, she loses another 2D10 SAN (let’s say the minimum of 2 points), so her SAN is now 89 minus 2 = 87 points. Her MAX SAN is now 93 minus 12 = 81 SAN. As her current SAN is 87 points, which is 6 points above her MAX SAN, her SAN automatically is reduced to 81 SAN.
如果她现在再损失一点理智,她的当前理智值就降低到80。(注: 应该没其他含义,凑个整数方便计算)
在此基础上如果她损失10点理智值(注:单次>=5点),也即降低至70点,她可能会陷入临时疯狂(如果她通过了智力检定)。如果,她损失16点理智值(80的五分之一),她陷入不定性疯狂。
如果她继续阅读,并获得10点CM,她当前的CM应是 18(初读及精读)+10(本次阅读)=28点,因此当前的最大理智值是 99 - 28 =71点。如果她的当前理智值是80,那就应自动调整至71点,也即是她能保持的最大理智值。
她也因为继续阅读损失2d10理智,就算是2点吧,那么她新的当前理智值是 71 - 2 =69 点。 10+2(注:应该是 9 (前述从80扣至71)+ 2 =11,当然不管哪种都肯定>=5了),共计12点的理智损失可能会导致她陷入临时疯狂。(注:按此处判例,因理智上限降低扣的san也会导致疯狂)
劇透 -   :
If she now loses another 1 point of SAN, her current SAN lowers to 80 points.
If she loses 10 points of SAN, taking her to 70 points, she may go temporarily insane (if INT roll is passed). If, instead she loses 16 points of SAN (one fifth of 80), she is indefinitely insane.
If she reads more, and gains +10 points of Cthulhu Mythos, her Cthulhu Mythos is now 99 minus (18 (from the initial and full reading) plus 10 (from the new reading) - therefore 99 minus 28 = 71 MAX SAN. If her current SAN was 80, this automatically reduces her SAN to 71 (the maximum she can have). She also loses 2D10 SAN from reading more, lets say 2 points, so her new current SAN is 71 minus 2 = 69 SAN. The SAN loss of 10 + 2 = 12 points may cause her to go temporarily insane.

3. 第二段的原文大意是:
“如果你尝试做直接伤害对手之外的事,那么记作战技”
——我不知道你是怎么从原文体会出你说的那意思来的。顺便如果你问的问题是能否战技反击普通攻击——之前已经有人问过了,并且显然问得比你更清楚。

讲道理……你能不能不要没事去骚扰mike还只拿出这种水平来?
« 上次编辑: 2018-09-18, 周二 09:44:16 由 街猫口喵 »

离线 冰铜刃岚=两两包子

  • Hero
  • ****
  • 帖子数: 611
  • 苹果币: 1
Re: 【规则】官方规则释义两条
« 回帖 #2 于: 2018-09-18, 周二 08:11:12 »
劇透 -   :
If her current SAN was 80, this automatically reduces her SAN to 71 (the maximum she can have). She also loses 2D10 SAN from reading more, lets say 2 points, so her new current SAN is 71 minus 2 = 69 SAN. The SAN loss of 10 + 2 = 12 points may cause her to go temporarily insane.
原来先+CM再-SAN啊
————
劇透 -   :
If she did a full reading of the book, she loses another 2D10 SAN (let’s say the minimum of 2 points), so her SAN is now 89 minus 2 = 87 points. Her MAX SAN is now 93 minus 12 = 81 SAN. As her current SAN is 87 points, which is 6 points above her MAX SAN, her SAN automatically is reduced to 81 SAN.
……咦这里又先-SAN再+CM了
算了不管反正跑团时候大概是遇不上这种事情的
劇透 -   :
虽说是有几个跑完SOYS最后恢复了1d100=80+SAN直接回满的PC但是这些卡估计是没有下一次跑团的机会了嗯(
« 上次编辑: 2018-09-18, 周二 08:31:18 由 冰铜刃岚=两两包子 »

离线 奖励品

  • Adventurer
  • *
  • 帖子数: 81
  • 苹果币: 1
  • 太多的事情要处理,而又太少的人去行动。
Re: 【规则】官方规则释义两条
« 回帖 #3 于: 2018-09-30, 周日 13:45:19 »
如果每个点都要问的话总觉得不妥,但…总之…辛苦mike了

离线 東東

  • Peasant
  • 帖子数: 21
  • 苹果币: 0
Re: 【规则】官方规则释义两条
« 回帖 #4 于: 2018-12-25, 周二 12:58:22 »
閱讀書籍是一件長時間的事
不會在最後一刻才扣SAN
我覺得不應該陷入瘋狂

离线 粉毛提督七宫涟

  • 清楚系粉毛
  • 版主
  • *
  • 帖子数: 1061
  • 苹果币: 3
Re: 【规则】官方规则释义两条
« 回帖 #5 于: 2018-12-25, 周二 15:33:38 »
请后来的朋友在汇总帖回复。
本帖已锁。
狗修金萨马,要是您不读规则书,就把您踹飞哦?